Tuckerton show

Absolutely. I hope to be there Saturday with some money burning a hole in my pocket and plan to run my dog in the advanced retriever contest on Sunday.

I'll be there on Sunday. I'm coming up from Maryland to pick up my UFO from Tony Homer.

Never been to this show before; what are the "can't miss" things I need to see?

I'll be there. Probably on sunday only. I hope to do some archery hunting in Md. saturday and then swing over for the show Sunday. Hope to see some familair faces again!

Gene

I have a sneakbox I would like to sell, where can I set that up for folks to see it? Is there a designated location? This is my first year....

Dave

I'll be there Saturday and maybe Sunday for my fourth straight year, never disappointed. Looking forward to meeting some new faces.

Dave,

Call Ocean county park service and ask for Mary Strang. Number is 609-971-3085, some years they have had space on the beach for sneak boxes.

If it's not the case this year, get there early and set up on the road near the park.

Last edited:
Dave,

Call Ocean county park service and ask for Mary Strang. Number is 609-971-3085, some years they have had space on the beach for sneak boxes.

If it's not the case this year, get there early and set up on the road near the park.
You may just about have to get there at first light to set up on the parking lot driveway. A few other boat owners typically have the same idea.

If they have the cheap camo trucker hats with this years logo on the front, could someone grab me one? I'll pay for the hat and shipping of course. After a couple hot and humid weeks in the shop, my one from last year smells worse than my trapping closet.

Thanks in advance (I hope)

Paully

This is the first year that I am doing the Tuckerton Show. I was going to be in the High School, but they didn’t have enough exhibitors to keep it open. They are putting all the exhibitors from the school in the park this year. I am not sure what I will find.